Information Technology

Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info) PDF

These are 4-years duration course after 12th standard. Subject wise details are given below:

4-Years Duration Course (AMIETE)

The courses comprises of TWO sections viz Section "A" and Section "B"


Section A
Semester 1 Semester 2
T01 Mathematics I T35 Mathematics II
T02 Commn and Tech. Writing T03 Analog & Digital Electronics
T09 Numerical Computing T05 Problem Solving & C Programming
Semester 3 Semester 4
T04 Signals and Systems T07 Computer Architecture
T06 Data Structure and Algorithm Design T10 Data Communication & Network
T08 System Software Practicals REB-I Practical Examinations
Section B
Semester 5 Semester 6
T11 DBMS Tl4 Image Processing & Computer Graphics
T12 Multimedia Systems Tl5 Internet & Web Technology
T13 Software Engineering Tl6 E-Commerce
Semester 7 Semester 8 Optional (Any Two)
T17 Telecommunication Systems Data Warehousing & Data Mining
T18 Project Industrial Management
REB-II Practical Examinations Artificial Intelligence & Neural Networks
Object Oriented Programming Systems

About Gurugram Group

Guru Gram Group of Institutions is the fore front of a new paradigm of management & Technical Education that combines rigor & relevance to achieve the true objectives of influencing practice and promoting value based growth.

We develop professionals who care for the needs of global economy by inculcating in them quality oriented education.

Apply Online to top Business Schools in Delhi - INDIA

Admission Helpline Numbers


Top MBA colleges in india 9818059667,9717168484

top management colleges in india [email protected]