Computer Science & Engineering

Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info) PDF

These are 4-years duration course after 12th standard & 6-years duration course after 10th Standard. Subject wise details are given below:

6-Years Duration Course

The course comprises of FOUR Sections.Section "A" & "B" of DIPIETE and Section "A" & "B" of AMIETE


Section A
Semester 1 Semester 2
DC01 Mathematics I DC02 Basic Electronics
DC03 Computer Fundamental DC05 Problem Solving Through "C"
D23 Mathematics II
Semester 3
DC04 Computer Organisation
DC06 Analysis and Design of Information System
DCO7 Business Systems Practicals
REB-I Practical Examinations
Section B
Semester 4 Semester 5
DC08 Data Structures DC11 Data Communication & Networks
DC09 Computer Graphics DC12 Object Oriented Programming Through JAVA
DC10 Data Base and Management System DC13 Project Practicals

Semester 6 Optional (Any subjects mention by IETE)

After Passing above 2 section students will get admission in Sec"A" and Sec 'B' of AMIETE ,the subject for which will be saqme as for 4 YDC (AMIETE)with certain exemption as application.


About Gurugram Group

Guru Gram Group of Institutions is the fore front of a new paradigm of management & Technical Education that combines rigor & relevance to achieve the true objectives of influencing practice and promoting value based growth.

We develop professionals who care for the needs of global economy by inculcating in them quality oriented education.

Apply Online to top Business Schools in Delhi - INDIA

Admission Helpline Numbers


Top MBA colleges in india 9818059667,9717168484

top management colleges in india [email protected]